Rickshaw Jam Stage 32 Walkthrough

Some of my friends had trouble with the 32nd stage of the game Rickshaw Jam. So I solved this stage and I present my solution here. My solution is completed in 37 steps. Along with the initial state (step 0), all and all my solution is presented here in 38 images.

One way that you can use the images is that you can download them in a folder and use the built-in Windows image viewer to view them, using the arrow keys. This way, it is like watching a video of the movements, with the added benefit that you can control the speed of the 38 “frames”, by the rate at which you click the arrow keys.

About Dimitrios Kalemis

I am a systems engineer specializing in Microsoft products and technologies. I am also an author. Please visit my blog to see the blog posts I have written, the books I have written and the applications I have created. I definitely recommend my blog posts under the category "Management", all my books and all my applications. I believe that you will find them interesting and useful. I am in the process of writing more blog posts and books, so please visit my blog from time to time to see what I come up with next. I am also active on other sites; links to those you can find in the "About me" page of my blog.
This entry was posted in Science. Bookmark the permalink.