IT guy and CIO talk about the cloud

The “IT guy and CIO” category used to contain 50 comic stories. Each comic story was comprised of 3 images. The comic stories were originally published from July 1, 2012 to June 30, 2013.

Now these comic stories are in an eBook sold from Lulu.com. The eBook is available in PDF format and its title is “IT guy and CIO talk about the cloud”.

About Dimitrios Kalemis

I am a systems engineer specializing in Microsoft products and technologies. I am also an author. Please visit my blog to see the blog posts I have written, the books I have written and the applications I have created. I definitely recommend my blog posts under the category "Management", all my books and all my applications. I believe that you will find them interesting and useful. I am in the process of writing more blog posts and books, so please visit my blog from time to time to see what I come up with next. I am also active on other sites; links to those you can find in the "About me" page of my blog.
This entry was posted in IT guy and CIO. Bookmark the permalink.