Is “the guilty dog” really guilty?

Denver behaves this way because she understands that she is blamed for something. Perhaps she even understands what she is accused of, although this last part is not certain. And I doubt that she has anything to do with what she is blamed for.

I have seen this behavior in other dogs, too. They will behave like this when you approach them in manner that denotes that you are blaming them for something. This is how they will respond. This is how they will behave.

The most wonderful thing about this situation is that I can prove what I am saying. Here is how.

Denver was put to star in a Doritos commercial. And she behaved this way in the commercial, as well.

I rest my case.

Here is the original video:

Denver Official Guilty Dog Video www.facebook.com/guiltydog

and here is the Doritos commercial:

Denver in Doritos Crash the Super Bowl Commercial : Denver our Guilty Dog

About Dimitrios Kalemis

I am a systems engineer specializing in Microsoft products and technologies. I am also an author. Please visit my blog to see the blog posts I have written, the books I have written and the applications I have created. I definitely recommend my blog posts under the category "Management", all my books and all my applications. I believe that you will find them interesting and useful. I am in the process of writing more blog posts and books, so please visit my blog from time to time to see what I come up with next. I am also active on other sites; links to those you can find in the "About me" page of my blog.
This entry was posted in Management. Bookmark the permalink.